Lalbagh

I went to Lalbagh Sunday, and please remind me to not do these things on Sundays, when everyone is off and are doing things... There was a flowershow that I went to see, it was inside a glasshouse. Inside this glasshouse it was so many people and complained that it was so many people and so crowded. One older man heard me and said; Too many people?! Hahaha!

I guess he didnt agree with me on that one. Well I couldnt take the crowd so I left the glasshouse in a hurry and didnt really enjoy the show.




I love the fact that it is January and that I can be dressed like this. All you people from cold countries know what I mean.



Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Åh vad det ser skönt ut att gå i klänning och sandaler. Din klänning är förresten jättefin!!



Här hemma har det snöat och nu har det frusit till is, så det är lite slirigt ute. Kim överväger att köpa broddar till mig för jag höll på att trilla igår. Broddar?? Då blir jag ju tant...



Kram på dig och förresten såg fiskrätten inte alls god ut... Tur att den var det :)

2012-01-24 @ 08:08:52

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0