The party of the century

So I went for the CCL Afterparty last night. It was really an amazing party! I had so much fun, and the party was looong. I was home 6am in the morning.. It stared with me and my friend coming to the party, arriving in a very fancy BMW. We entered the hotel and lots of people were hanging around in the lobby. We went inside the club and met a friend of mine. We were hanging out for some time and before I knew it the place was completely packed. We could not even go outside, so many people were fighting, trying to enter without an invitation. My friend came to our rescue and took us to the second floor, where the secret afterparty happened.

It was in a huge hall, a big bar and after some time, lots and lots of people. I met a few of my friends and I met a lot of celebrities. They invited us for an afterparty in one of the suites, and of course we couldnt say no to that. Salman Khans brother was there, Bobby Deol was there, Vatsal Seth was there, just to mention a few..

Being a celeb and having lots of money doesnt mean that they always dress up and look good in parties. Salman Khans brother, for example, was wearing sweatpants from Abercrombi and Fitch and crooks on his feet! Atleast dress up a little...

Anyway, the party was awesome, I had such a fun night.....








Comment
Postat av: Juliti

Men ärligt, varför var det inga sånna kändisfester när jag hälsade på?! :P

2012-02-29 @ 20:27:49
Postat av: Sara

Hehe, tyvärr alltså! Jag har för mig det var en riktigt grym fest precis innan du kom också.. :P

2012-03-01 @ 08:36:57
URL: http://sarasindia.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0