Lazy Fridaynight

So even after the most horrific news, life goes on. For some, better than others. I can not even imagine the pain my friends family must go through. Life was not nice to my friend in the end, I know that. I wish I could have helped more, but no one could. I hope my friends last days, and hours, in life wasnt too painful. It hurts me a lot to think about what could have happened in the end. I hope my friend has found peace, where ever he/she might be.

With all the freetime I know have in my hands, it gives me lots of opportunities to do things I never could. Today, for example, I went for a furniture exhibition. Today more than ever, I want to have my own house, and decorate it myself, fill it with the furnitures of my choice. I want a huge terrace, where I can have my barbeque and sunchairs, where I can relax, tan and have a barbequeparty with my friends once in a while. Anyway, I have been looking for a dressing table, and I found one today. I will most probably buy it in a few days. Lately I have got the urge to decorate my room, make it little more homely. I think with this dressing table, my room will be complete.

Tonight I am staying at home. No party for me these days, I guess I have become too lazy to even leave my house in the nights. Its just too cold, I only want to lie under my blanket in my bed all day long..


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0