When in Goa

I have been in countless of pictures in Goa. Not by choice, absolutely not. If someone would have asked me I would have said no without hesitating. I mean, come on, Im in my bikini. I dont want indian boys to have those pictures in their album to show all their friends. But since there is an invention called cameraphones, many boys dont have to ask anymore. They take pictures without anyone noticing (or so they think) walking around with their phone very casually, taking pictures of women in bikinis...

Of course it gets very annoying after some time, and I told a few people to delete my pictures, showed my finger to a few and were just rude to others.. But I felt that I had to give back. So I also took a few pictures of them, bathing in their underwear. But they seem to enjoy it a lot, so I dont think we are even yet.




Comment
Postat av: Not a saint

haha this is hilarious...Looks like you dig these dudes :p

2012-01-11 @ 17:28:57

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0