Time to give

Since I havent had a laptop or proper access to Internet for the past one and a half month, most of you dont know that I am going to Sweden end of June. One month vaccation with lots of Grillchips, milk and play with my sisters lovely kids. And since I hate packing, I have already started. I usually put one thing per day in the suitcase, after that I am so bored, done for the day and have to do something else.
I realized that there are so many things in my wardrobe that I never use, so I decided to get rid of it. Toss it? No way, not in this country! I feel guilty if I throw away a tiny piece of grape. So I had a free-sale in my room. I told my roommates and I told my maids daughter to come an collect whatever they wanted from the things I had put in a big pile. Only the hand disinfection was left.
Everyday since that day, I see my maids daughter in a new outfit that I gave her. She loves all the leggings I gave her; black, grey, brown and white. And just to clarify, the daughter I am talking about is the 20 year old, not the 6 year old!

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0