Weekend is over

I was having the best day yesterday. Me and my friend had the most awesome dinner, I just love Indian food! We shared a bottle of wine, drank homemade watermelon juice, ate mango and talked for hours and hours. We ended the night with a small fire - burning old bankpapers I dont need anymore. We also decided that we will go out one last time before I go home, next weekend is my last weekend, so we will go to either Ice bar in Taj Vivanta or Skye bar in UB City, I love them both so I cant decide.
Today we were hanging again. She called me and asked if she could use our washing machine, hers want working today. After that we went out and had food and she had the longest TO DO list that we needed to finish. We had plans of eating mango with ice cream, but someone in my house had already taken my mango =(

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0