Fan gone wild

Like you all remember, I am going to Sweden next week. The sad part is, I am going to miss my favourite holiday Holi. Last year I spent Holi in Bangalore and got very dissapointed becuase there was no celebration what so ever. Hopefully next year I can spend Holi in Mumbai. Its supposed to be very good there.. In Delhi aswell but it is not very safe to be there.

Anyway, like I said, I am going to Sweden next week. I am preparing myself by eating Swedish sweets - Negerbollar, although without pärlsocker. and being on Swedish time. Today for example I woke up at 1pm which I have never done before. I feel very guilty for sleeping half the day, but I blame it on my fan. My fan has gone mad. It is making so much noice, if it is on I cant fall asleep. So when it is off, it is very hot in my room, and when it is so hot I get very tired.


Swedish sweets. I promise they are very tasty, eventhough it doesnt look like it.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0