My luck is gone

The amount of bad luck I have had for the last few days is countless. Usually my life just "is", but now something has happend. So much of bad luck that I was actually little scared of driving my scooty today, although nothing happend. A few things that happend; my atm card was blocked, then it was double blocked, then my daily limit was exceeded without me using the card, then my card was stuck in the atm machine and no one was there to help me, then I couldnt get any money, the last thing that happend today was I broke my nail. It is now so short that it is hurtful.


I hope my bad luck will turn into luck soon, it is no fun with so many bad things happen all the time.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0