New sunglasses

Like most of my friends here in India already know, I have become quite anti-social the last 2 months. I spend most of my time at home, and I meet very few people. This also means I go for very few parties. I select the best ones, those who are worth going on. Well, after a long time in Bangalore all the parties are more or less the same. Same DJ´s, same people, same kind of music etc, etc.. But a few weeks ago, I got tired of just sitting at home, so I decided to go out. It was a good decision. I left the party with 5 pair of sunglasses! White, red, orange, blue and yellow. I came home with only these two.



Someone stole the white ones, the ones I liked the most. I gave away the yellow and the blue ones.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0