Smoked Out

I have almost stopped eating outside. One reason is because my immunesystem has been pretty bad, so I decided that it will be much better if I have homecooked food. I say almost because once in a while there might be an emergency, like you get really, really hungry when you are stuck outside for some time.

Yesterday I got hungry when I was out with a friend. So I suggested we could go for lunch. We went for a new restaurant called Smoked out, in Koramangala. A very nice place, it is very small, but the food is really tasty! American style grilled food. I ordered one grilled chicken breast, it came along with garlic bread, salad and french fries tossed in something that tasted like sourcream and onion potatochips. Very, very nice food. The only thing that I missed was fish on the menu. Grilled fish would have made it perfect. I hope they will extend their menu soon. So, If you are in or around Koramangala, do try this restaurant. And its not very costly either, approx. 200rs per dish.


Different fresh herbs on each table.


Comment
Postat av: Dana

Åh, lilla Sara, du är så söt! Och vad gott med god mat :) :) :) Välkommen till Sverige snart! Hör gärna av dig om du hinner ses :) :) :) KRAM!!

2012-03-07 @ 14:35:43

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0