Tuesday....

My lovely roommate kind of woke me up today with the news that Bangalore International Airport is shutdown for weeks! I got a smaller chock, until I realised that it cant be closed for that long, what will happen with all the flights? I googled it, and there it said, Bangalore int. airport is being closed for maintainance. During 8 weeks it will effect all the international flights between 10.30 am to 5.30 pm. I am lucky enough to have a very early morning flight! I will reach home as scheduled, hopefully!

Besides that, I am having bad sleepingproblems. I cant fall asleep in the nights! Yesterday I was awake till 5am. I am just twisting and turning in bed, until I get so bored that I turn on the TV or watch some movie on my laptop. Due to this, I have also become a midnightsnacker. I eat stuff in the middle of the night, when I am supposed to be sleeping. All I can hope for, is that I will put on some weight, but not only on my stomach. 


Comment
Postat av: Juliti

Haha det är inte ofta en tjej hoppas på att gå upp i vikt. Jag tyckte det var roligt att läsa. Hoppas du mår prima och kommer till Sverige välbehållen! Puss

2012-03-06 @ 19:05:59

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0