Why?

Okay, a few weird things that Indians do.

My driver, oh yes I have a driver now, he is a weird fella. Smart or stupid? Well, that depends on who you ask. Wearing a seatbelt is mandatory, for the drivers I guess. (I am not sure about this, I am just guessing). So, to not be caught by the cops (again, I am guessing) he just wears it. But not like you should. He just takes the seatbelt over him, without clicking it. So the cops will not mind, since they cant see its not worn properly. But if there is an accident, the seatbelt is totally useless. If he even bothers to put the seatbelt over him, why isnt he just clicking? So its worn properly? I just dont understand why! Its so close, why dont just do it fully?!
Another scenario, but same story. people who drives a bike. So many times I see them wear the hemlet, but they dont click it? Why? Are people that lazy? Or what is it really about?

My driver, wearing the seatbelt but not clicking it.


Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0