Roadtrip

Not very long ago I was travelling up north with new friends of mine, I will write about this later. And after I came back to Bangalore I felt like leaving for a trip again. Since all of my friends here are working and are not able to travel to that extend that I would want, weekendtrips is all we can do. So after a lot of persuasion from my side, we went to a place called Sangam yesterday. Just a few hours outside the city of Bangalore you reach this heaven. I had the most amazing day ever!
 
 
 
 
The bus was full, so me and my friend had to sit on the roof for 3km. Adventures ♥
Luckily my insurance cover all kinds of extremesports, I would count this as an extreme sport.
A good friend of mine thinks I am having very short patience,
so I am attempting my first yoga-pose to try to relax.
 
 
 
 
 

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0