A day full of love

I keep on having lovely days. Yesterday was another of those lovely days. In the afternoon I met up with one of my friends, he had never seen my old house, and since we were close I decided to take him to Mickey Mouse house where I used to stay. The reason I wanted to take him there was because of my old maid and her, sweet, sweet daughter Keerthina
 
When I called out my maids name, and she saw me, she was very surprised, and I think it took a while before she recognised me. She called Keerthina and I got a big hug from her! Me and my friend was invited to have some tea (which became coffee, and I hate coffee! Had to force myself to drink it, luckily it was a small cup), and got some snacks. We were both playing with Keerthina for some time and I had such a good time! I really missed her, she is so, so sweet! I just wanna take her home! My friend speaks Kannada, same language as my maid, so he gave her my number so that she can call me back when its Keerthinas birthday in a few weeks! When we left she thanked me for coming. I think we both made each other very happy yesterday!
 
After we left the house I was so happy, and I kept on talking about Keerthina and how lovely she is, and how big she has become! The only reason I miss living in Mickey Mouse house is because of her! And the location of the house, but mostly Keerthina!
 
Keerthinas new nickname for me is sunflower ♥

Comment
Postat av: Juliti

Vad härligt att du har börjat blogga igen!

Svar: Ja, visst är det! Jag har längtat!
Sara

2013-07-05 @ 07:47:43

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0