A lovely day in Bangalore

I have had the best day today. I met my sweet friend Nitin, who is the second friend I got in Bangalore back in 2010. He came to pick me up and we went to a restaurant to have lunch. He had bought be the best gift. It was so sweet of him to get me this;
 
So after the lunch and after the driving around in the rain we went for bowling (I won, of course) and after the bowling we went for snooker. I have never been playing snooker, so he had to taught me. I totally sucked. But the last game we played, I actually won. Although I think he let me win. Snooker is kinda fun, atleast if you play the Sara-and-Nitin-way, when you can move the ball a little so its easier for Sara to play! 
 
We ended up having dinner and drinks in a place called Toit, which is a brewery with its own beer. We met two of Nitins friends there and we were kicked out at 11.30pm! It was a perfect date with a best friend. 
 
 
 
My sweet babyNitin is all grown up now ♥
 
 
 

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0