Frustrating, oh yes!

I went to a liqour shop today, I wanted to have a bottle of rose wine at home. I dont really know my area very well yet, so I was walking around a bit before I found a small, quite shabby store. I went inside, where old men where drinking whiskey, and asked for a bottle of rose wine. 
 
Me: Do you have rose wine?
Man: Full or half bottle?
Me: Full bottle.
Man: What do you want?
Me: Rose wine, full bottle.
Man: Okay. Red or white?
Me: Rose wine!
Man handles me a half bottle with red wine.
Me: Not red wine! ROSE! You have rose wine? Pink wine?!
Man: Sula (brand name) is okay?
Me: Yes. Full bottle please.
Man handles me a full bottle with white wine.
Me: Not white wine, not red wine! I want rose wine, it is pink! 
Man: Sorry, we dont have rose wine madam. 
Me: Aaah! Then please say that right away! 
 
So home I went, without my rose wine. I have to ask my roommates for a better alcohol store...

Comment
Postat av: Anonym

You finally got a taste of your own medicine!! a question for a question!!

2013-07-26 @ 10:33:43

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0