Home sweet home

I am back in Bangalore again. As soon as I landed I took the airportbus to Indiranagar, where my new home is. I moved in last night and it is a huge house and I have my own huge balcony and there is a rooftop terrace as well.I brought the rest of my stuff this morning so I now have everything here. All I need to do now is unpack, which I hate, so I will do it later..
 
So I came home around 7 yesterday, left my stuff in the house and went to see my friend. We were supposed to go for dinner and drinks, but we decided to just have amazing dinner instead. We went to one of my favourite punjabi restaurants in Koramangala, Chandni chowk, and I had a sweet lassi, masala papad (finally, this is my all time favorite), murg bhuna - chicken gravy dish and a butter garlic naan! The food was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I dont think you realize just how awesome their food is.. 
 
I sent this picture to my old roomie, Chandni chowk was our place, and asked her; Where am IShe replied with; I feel like you are cheating on me!
 

Comment
Postat av: Juliti

We know how awesome the food is there! :)

Svar: Haha, mums =) När du kommer till Bangalore så ska jag ta dig till den restaurangen, maten är såååå god!
Sara

2013-07-19 @ 12:49:37

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0