In Jamshedpur

When I arrived to Jamshedpur my friend and her husband to be, came to pick me up at the station. According to Internet, my train was late but I was actually right on time so I had to wait for half an hour for them to arrive. I sent a text to my friend "Help! Come fast! Im hiding in a corner!"  I had forgotten just how much smalltown people stare and make you feel uncomfortable! 
 
Anyways, we came to the hotel and I got the chance to freshen up a little after my stressful day. We all went out for dinner in the evening, the dinner consisted of awesome food (I had fish), and pictures being taken of the food! Not one, not two, but maybe 50 food pictures! I dont know what they will do with all of the pictures...
 
We came home around 1am in the morning (Oh, how I miss being able to have late and long dinners), and most of us went to sleep!
 
Jamshedpur seen from our roofterrace

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0