The birthdayweekend

My birthday weekend has come to an end. It started on Friday, I forced my friends to come to Ice with me, since I havent been there in ages and I really liked that place! The music was great but the crowd was not as good as I remember it. After clubbing we went home to an all american house and celebrated 4th of July. We stayed up chatting till around 3. 

 

On Saturday I went out shopping a gift for my birthday that my friends mom wanted to buy me. I found a lovely Salwar Kameez that I wore for my actual birthday. In the night me and some new and old friends went to Arbor Brewery Company! It was packed, but it was so much fun! I had the best time with my friends, and I also met some people whom I have known from before. Arbor is definately my new favourite hangout place! Food is good, ambiance is good, crowd is good, music is good! After being kicked out at 11.30, we went to Ulsoor lake where my sweet Nitin surprised me with a lovely chocolate cake. 

 

After the mandatory "putting cake on the birthdaygirls face" cops came and asked us to leave! I gave them some cake and they let us stay for another 15 mnts. 

 

Sunday I had decided that I wanted to go for gocart! It looks like a lot of fun, but I was very disappointed! I didnt like it at all and I wont do it again. I went for lunch with friends at The only place and we had dinner at Monkeybar  and ended the night with a bananasplit at Lakeview! My friend Xavier bought me a lovely flowerbouque, and my sweet Nitin bought me a bunch of roses! A perfect ending to my lovely birthdayweekend!

Payback time!
 
 

Comment
Postat av: Anna

Hur gör man en sån där foto"tårta?" :) kan man äta kortet?

Svar: Bra fråga,jag vet inte! Kortet var gjort i glasyr, så det gick att äta..Jag åt lite av min klänning, ingen åt mitt ansikte!
Sara

2013-07-08 @ 20:20:05

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0