The day with all the plans

Plans tend to change in this country. I had made some plans with someone, and then I had a back up, and then I had a back up for my back up! And they all cancelled. Then I instead met a forth person, with whom I had not made any plans. I also had plans to go and see an apartment, but those plans got cancelled as well. Weird days in paradise! 
 
I spent most of my day sitting outside reading, eating and drinking (not alcohol). The weather has been rainy, sunny, warm and cold! Oh, my saree was done today, so I went and brought it back home and tried it on. It is such a lovely saree! I  cant stop looking at it. I wish I wore sarees daily, it looks so amazing. But I would only feel uncomfortable wearing it. I prefer my western clothes instead. 
 
Doing a victorydance after my strike!

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0