The farewell party

So tomorrow morning I am leaving for Kolkata, for my sweet, sweet friends Wedding! I will be away for almost one week, Friday to Thursday so we had a farewell party for me tonight at Arbor Brewery, which is my new favourite place. I had the best time, hanging with some new and old friends. We left at 11, even before they closed, because we all need to wake up early tomorrow. 
 
Tomorrow I will be busy travelling, flight and train, so it will take me all day. When I have the time I will update here, but dont expect to much of it until I am back in Bangalore again.
 
A preview of my lovely saree

Comment
Postat av: Lisa

Hej!
Jättefin!! Verkligen din färg, ser gärna en helbild sen.
Ha så kul på bröllopet.
Kram

Svar: Ja, den är verkligen jättefin, tycker jag i alla fall. Du ska få se bild på den. Ska ha den på mig imorgon, ska be någon ta lite bra bilder på mig då.
Kram
Sara

2013-07-12 @ 09:56:34

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0