When does one become a regular?

Yesterday I visited my favourite icecream bar, where they serve you in the car, for the third time. As soon as the staff saw me, they came up to the car and said, "1 bananasplit, and what else?"  "Where are your friends?" So I guess the third time I visit a place, and have ordered the same things, they know me, my order and my friends. It feels nice to be recognised. 
 
I did actually not order a bananasplit last night, because I can not finish it on my own, it has to shared by two. So now I guess I have confused them. I mean, what will be my next order?
 
The guy went home before we had finished our icecreams, "Goodnight madam, see you tomorrow" 
Pff! I dont come there eeeeeveryday!
 
 
 
 

Comment

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0