Lovely roadtrips

After Amritsar I actually went to Delhi. Well, I  came back to Bangalore, repacked, booked a new ticket and went to Delhi for a few more days with the boys. But I am waiting for some nice pictures from that place, so even the post will have to wait. 
 
I had plans of going to Pondicherry this weekend, it is a long weekend here because to day is the Ganesh festival, but it was apparently raining a lot over there so we had to postpone that trip. Instead I went to a waterfall, Hogenakkal, in Tamil nadu, which is the state next to the one where I live, Karnataka. We started early morning, around 7 am, and I had been out the night before that, so I slept very few hours. I was really tired and slept almost the whole ride to the falls, so much for that roadtrip! 
 
It was very warm in Tamil nadu, but the falls cooled us down a little. It was a totally relaxing day, with many beautiful sights and a lovely boatride on the river. We were back in the city around 8 pm, but I didnt get back home until 11pm because I went for dinner. My absolute favourite pizzaplace in the world; Papa John´s. Their garlic sauce is to die for!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Comment
Postat av: Ali hajizadeh

riktigt bra blogg,kommer fortsätta läsa den!:)

2014-01-17 @ 20:03:47
URL: http://www.hajizadeh.blogg.se

Comment here:

Your goodname:
Remember me

Email: (will not be published)

URL/Blogaddress:

Your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0